2016 Challenges

3 Jan

Happy new year!!

Ok, so it seems I go through phases of this blogging lark – but I’m back (for now at least) and with a new challenge.

As well as continuing the Pop Sugar reading challenge (there’s a new one for 2016!), I’ve decided to set myself a challenge every month. I haven’t decided what they’ll be yet, and some may be bigger than others.

Having reached the age of 30 without ever having never made a poached egg, I decided to crack off (see what I did there 😉) my year of challenges with that.

I pleasantly surprised myself…   

 I’d say my first 2016 challenge was a success.

  • Have you set yourself any new year challenges? I’d love to hear them!
One Response to “2016 Challenges”

  1. bevchen February 14, 2016 at 1:13 pm #

    I’ve never made a poached egg either, but I don’t like them so I don’t need to learn how 😉

Leave a Reply

