Chocolate heaven

13 Feb

I’ve treated myself to a new book -Green & Black’s Ultimate Chocolate Recipes The New Collection – and I can’t wait to try a recipe.


There’s a few recipes I’ve got my eye on, including Almost Oreos, Chocolate and Raspberry Cheescake Brownies, Chocolate Pudding Pie, Mint Chocolate Bombs…I could go on.

Generally I’m banned from buying cookery books but this was half price from Lakeland and well I just couldn’t resist!

Once I have everything I need, I think I’ll be starting with Vanilla Cream Truffles. Will keep you posted.

Leave a Reply

